Occasionally a customer will immediately respond to your first message with something like "No thanks", "Not interested" or "I've already found someone".

Our system automatically sees all customer responses as requiring a lead fee, but not to worry! If you receive an immediate and final “no” you can request a refund in the top right hand side of the chat. Replies on job details, such as pricing or timing are not eligible for refunds.

*Refunds are processed automatically, but are regularly audited to ensure a refund is required. Refunds can be reversed in situations where a conversation about a job resumes.

Did this answer your question?